Sup-Left
super-left-bar
   

我们的团队

In-TAC - Group 01-b

Senior Manager

Ying.Xie@in-tac.ca
613 699 7797 ext. 946

Project Coordinator

Jaddy.Wang@in-tac-prearrival.ca
613-699-7797 ext. 523
WeChat Id: InTAC-6137126989

Research Analyst

Egemen.Ozbek@in-tac-prearrival.ca
613-699-7797 ext. 343

IT Support Specialist

Charles.Saade@in-tac-prearrival.ca
613-699-7797 ext. 242

Settlement/Employment Counsellor, Ottawa

Wanling.Ma@in-tac-prearrival.ca
613-699-7797 ext. 926
WeChat Id: InTAC-6136982388

Settlement/Employment Counsellor, Ottawa

Qinghong.Yin@in-tac-prearrival.ca
613-699-7797 ext. 746

Settlement/Employment Counsellor, Calgary

Ariane.Guan@in-tac-prearrival.ca
403-705-3437
WeChat Id: InTAC-4039038541

Settlement/Employment Counsellor,Vancouver

Lin.Meng@in-tac-prearrival.ca
4604-684-2561 ext. 1137
WeChat Id: InTAC-6044459548